Contact Us

Contact Us

Business Hours
8:00 am to 5:00 pm Eastern Time, Monday thru Friday

To email us copy & paste email address in your email client.

Connie Brown – Reception/Sales – connie@foxlite.com

Gary Cunagin – V.P. Engineering – gary@foxlite.com

John Duchesne – CAD Designer – john@foxlite.com

Frank Fox – Controller – frank@foxlite.com

Jill Fox – HR/AP – jill@foxlite.com

Jim Fox – CNC Programmer – jim@foxlite.com

Mark Hopkins – V.P. Sales/Warranty – mark@foxlite.com

Doug Hoy – President – doug@foxlite.com

Walt Hoy – V.P. R&D – doug@foxlite.com

Recent Posts